Board of Directors

AAC Board of Directors

Ian Zadeiks | President

Jeremy Duchan | Secretary

David Gabert | Director

Kerry Gellrich | Director

Margaret (Peggy) Mezei | Director

Janene Moch | Treasurer

Jon Oxley | Vice-President

Sharon Stevenson-Ferrari | Director

Contact the Board


By Mail:
318 – 7 Street, South
Lethbridge, AB
T1J 2G2, Canada

Annual General Meeting

March 28, 2023 at 7pm

Casa Community Room. In person.
Allied Members must be in good standing to vote at the AGM. Agendas will be distributed to members prior to the meeting date.

2021 Annual Report

The AAC Annual Report is produced in the winter and made available to members at the AGM. The Annual Report covers the activities of the previous year. There are two editions produced; a short-form overview and a long-form with full reports and financial data. Printed copies may be picked up at the 7 Street Office.


The Objectives of the Society are:

  • To encourage, foster, and support the arts in Lethbridge and district.
  • To aid in coordinating the activities of member groups.
  • To co-operate with and support other persons, groups, or individuals engaged in the arts.
  • To provide leadership in the arts on behalf of the city of Lethbridge.

Strategic Plan

Every four years, the AAC board of directors create an overarching Strategic Plan with goals and objectives for the organization. There is a renewed strategy set in place for 2022 – 2024.

Board Meeting Agendas

The Board meets 10 times a year with a break in the summer and typically meets on the third Thursday of the month. Agendas are set the week prior to the meeting.

Board Meeting Minutes

The Board Minutes are recorded at all meetings and are available at the same time as the agenda for the next meeting.